dollhouse_reviews3l

Doll House Reviews

Read what our satisfied clients are saying about our Beautiful Dolls and prestigious services. Find out what makes The Dollhouse #1 in Escort Service SLC.

Leave a Review

This form does not have any entries yet.
PLACEHOLDER
-Bob
PLACEHOLDER
May 4, 2015 at 3:05 pm
PLACEHOLDER
I have seen quite a few Dolls from the DollHouse. When ever I have called and asked for a certain type of Doll, I have never been steered wrong. Best Agency in SLC.
PLACEHOLDER
-Earl
PLACEHOLDER
February 15, 2015 at 7:22 pm
PLACEHOLDER
Tasia is very experience and has enjoyable technique. Well worth the company. THANK YOU VERY MUCH
PLACEHOLDER
-Randy
PLACEHOLDER
December 10, 2014 at 6:14 am
PLACEHOLDER
Avery is wonderful. I am going through a tuff time and decided to call the Dolllhouse. She made me forget all my worries with her astounding curves and attentive nature. will DEFINITELY see her again!!!
PLACEHOLDER
-Maverick
PLACEHOLDER
October 21, 2014 at 10:44 pm
PLACEHOLDER
Kim is an outstanding, vibrant young lady.. only wish I had more time in town. Ask for her, treat her right, PROMISE you wont be disappointed…
PLACEHOLDER
-nick
PLACEHOLDER
October 16, 2014 at 9:21 pm
PLACEHOLDER
Just had a visit with Avery, she is awesome. I was very nervous and she put me right at ease. Very friendly. If I am every back in SLC she is on my to do list.
PLACEHOLDER
-Scott
PLACEHOLDER
October 7, 2014 at 10:58 am
PLACEHOLDER
Le’yah…. Is a intimate door that will forever be open in my heart. Every climax of my fantasies was met by a sensual diety. Here personality Is full of explosive desire like myself. I will be anxiously waiting to see her again.
PLACEHOLDER
-Just Joe
PLACEHOLDER
October 3, 2014 at 4:44 pm
PLACEHOLDER
Saw Jessica this afternoon. I cannot understand why the very first man she met did not immediately submit a review for her. Spinner first class! Very accomplished at providing her undivided attention to your needs and desires from the minute she walks through your door to the hug as she leaves. Since it is only a 10 hour drive to my home from here I may just have to become a “regular”. Is she REALLY worth it? Absolutely! Treat her right and you will be treated – very well!!!!!!
PLACEHOLDER
-Tony
PLACEHOLDER
August 11, 2014 at 2:34 am
PLACEHOLDER
Linda is a very beautiful and playful lady. Her soft and delicate skin glows over the sexy curves of her luscious body. Her breasts are natural and just the perfect size for her slender frame and her nice round butt leads to a pair of amazing legs. She will make you feel like a King if you treat her the way she deserves. Her soft red lips accentuate her pretty and infectious smile. Time with her is time well spent, I will definitely see her again 😉
PLACEHOLDER
-Couple
PLACEHOLDER
July 30, 2014 at 1:54 am
PLACEHOLDER
Jazmyn is even more beautiful in person than her pictures portray. Gorgeous is an understatement. She was super friendly an made the whole experience a relaxed and sensual fun time. She is definitely going to be called again. Thank you super fun time. P.S. The tattoos are awesome.
PLACEHOLDER
-Anonymous
PLACEHOLDER
June 29, 2014 at 1:42 am
PLACEHOLDER
Wow!! Avery is so down-to-earth and made me feel comfortable The minute I met her. She is an amazing beautiful classy woman!!!
PLACEHOLDER
-Mitch
PLACEHOLDER
June 20, 2014 at 12:50 am
PLACEHOLDER
Had an evening with Oakley. Just gotta say, she is something else. Very classy and beautiful. Great listener and in a word, awesome. Immediately felt comfortable and we talked, laughed and she was very professional. Oh, and you WILL NOT be disappointed with how she looks. OMG! So quit procrastinating and pick up the phone and call. You’ll thank me later for this review. 😉
PLACEHOLDER
-Mark
PLACEHOLDER
February 3, 2014 at 8:19 pm
PLACEHOLDER
I saw Kim tonight and she’s so awesome! I am looking forward to seeing her again! What a great girl to be with!
PLACEHOLDER
-John
PLACEHOLDER
December 29, 2013 at 1:36 am
PLACEHOLDER
I saw Kate just recently. I can’t get enough! She Rocks!
PLACEHOLDER
-Opie
PLACEHOLDER
September 17, 2013 at 8:27 pm
PLACEHOLDER
Just over a month ago I had the good fortune of meeting Jae. Jae is an incredibly beautiful, passionate and loving woman. I am glad that I met her and hope to be able to see her again in the near future.
PLACEHOLDER
-Kenny
PLACEHOLDER
September 8, 2013 at 12:05 pm
PLACEHOLDER
The receptionist has an amazingly sexy voice I want her
PLACEHOLDER
-Eric Sharp
PLACEHOLDER
August 4, 2013 at 11:57 am
PLACEHOLDER
I saw Kami last night, and she is amazing. I’ve become one of her regulars and I will always see her when I come to SLC. She is very relaxed when she is with me. Don’t let her go anywhere. She makes me feel very comfortable when I’m with her.
PLACEHOLDER
-Paul
PLACEHOLDER
July 22, 2013 at 6:48 am
PLACEHOLDER
I had the pleasure of seeing Tasia and had a fantastic time with her. She is amazingly good looking which is only enhanced by her even more amazing personality. I can’t wait to see her again … and again, and again and again.
PLACEHOLDER
-Rick
PLACEHOLDER
July 17, 2013 at 1:36 am
PLACEHOLDER
Kenzie is amazing and I really enjoy my time with her. These woman are very special and are real ladies. They love to listen and are very smart and sexy and beautiful in every way, and beautiful on the inside and out. They are the best and Kenzie is the best of the best.
PLACEHOLDER
-Paul
PLACEHOLDER
May 19, 2013 at 10:16 pm
PLACEHOLDER
Kenzie was very wonderful. Made me feel really good about myself. Leah is also very wonderful and special. Kenzie is very easy to talk to and a sweet woman. oOuld definitely see her again and again.
PLACEHOLDER
-T. B.
PLACEHOLDER
April 12, 2013 at 10:15 pm
PLACEHOLDER
Just wanted to thank Adrianna and Rylee for the awesome time they showed us for our bachelor party. We all had a great time. Rylee is very classy, very sweet and very very very sexy. A real must see. Thanks again.
PLACEHOLDER
-Jed
PLACEHOLDER
March 5, 2013 at 9:30 pm
PLACEHOLDER
Would like to give 2 thumbs up and a high five to Tasia. I have been seeing her for years. Like fine wine, she gets better with age.