dollhouse_reviews3l

Doll House Reviews

Read what our satisfied clients are saying about our Beautiful Dolls and prestigious services. Find out what makes The Dollhouse #1 in Escort Service SLC.

Leave a Review

Name
BIG AL
Date
January 20, 2017, 8:26 pm
Review

I had an amazing time with lavana. great girl dawn to earth will be a repeat. Awesome,sexy, fun.

Name
Eri Sharp
Date
December 26, 2016, 6:31 pm
Review

I saw Tiffany Wed. night and all I can say is WOW!!!!!!!!. Her body is amazing she has the curves all in the right spots. I hope they never get rid of her. She is my new Favorite. You wont go wrong by seeing her.

Name
venom nike
Date
venom nike
Review

Merkel Says She Wants to 'Drastically Decrease' Number of Refugees Coming to Germany,
venom nike http://www.elmorocco.net/sell.asp?id=venom-nike

Name
Sean
Date
October 16, 2016, 8:21 am
Review

I just wanted to say that cali was great and I rates the doll house 200 stars

Name
Party Thrower
Date
October 7, 2016, 4:56 pm
Review

If you're looking for cute, fun, happy and amiable with a dash of sass, request May! She took my friend's birthday party from great to unforgettable.

May does a wonderful job helping everyone feel comfortable, taking charge and running the show. Her suggestions for games and activities were an absolute blast and the birthday boy can't stop talking about it! We will definitely be having her back for another party!

Name
Camille
Date
October 6, 2016, 12:10 am
Review

Camille is the epitome of the seductive, yet slightly reserved Redhead. She is classy, fun, passionate with beyond reproachable beauty. Sense of style with a sublimity of character difficult to formulate into words... Simply wonderful, an excellent time.

Name
Couple
Date
September 13, 2016, 5:00 am
Review

We had May and we must say she truly is amazing! She is so sweet and understanding. We are so happy to get her. She is so down to earth and lovable. She has a great body and is everything you could ask for in a person. We hope to see her again.

Name
RebelStoke
Date
August 23, 2016, 6:34 pm
Review

Lynn is Awesome. Appearance Stunning. Lynn is super nice and fun to hang out with. I really enjoyed my time with her and plan to spend more time with her going forward. Treat her well if you book time,she deserves nothing but The Best.

Name
Lawman
Date
August 20, 2016, 7:00 pm
Review

Aria was awesome. Very enjoyable experience. Awesome body with a very pretty face. Would highly recommend her.

Name
Eric
Date
July 10, 2016, 2:58 pm
Review

I saw Scarlette last night and all I can say is WOW!!!. She is very down to earth and makes you feel very comfortable. You wont regret seeing her. She has the most amazing body, and one you would love to have over and over again. She is more than the girl next door. I will definitely see her on a regular basis. It is hard to let her leave when your time is up. She is very playful, and open minded.

Name
Celtic Man...
Date
June 1, 2016, 3:38 am
Review

Nikki is a true sweetheart, treat her nice!!! :-)

Name
Brad Harrison
Date
May 17, 2016, 11:40 pm
Review

Your services are top notch. Really enjoyed the variety of cool women I've met. Of the 7 women I've met, I would have to say that Lynn is def the best. Hotter than Mercury is to the Sun, yo! Beyond that she is just fun to hang with...no pressure, no bullshit. I won't tell you who my second favorite is. They'll have to contact me on their dime. Peace out, chief. P.S. The women on the phone have been nothing but nice!

Name
Anonymous
Date
May 7, 2016, 12:46 am
Review

Wow...May is one amazing woman. Not only is young and beautiful but she is also very sweet and has an amazing body. I absolutely loved my time with her. Thank you!

Name
Brian
Date
April 28, 2016, 6:22 am
Review

Lynn is a pleasure to watch and look at, not to mention fun to talk too. When I come back I will call her for sure.

Name
Javier
Date
April 14, 2016, 7:36 am
Review

Lynn, she was a sweetheart she was nice enjoyable I had a great time it was a nice full hour everything went well next time I hope to see her for multiple hours!

Name
John
Date
March 16, 2016, 8:22 pm
Review

There is not enough space here and words to adequately and properly describe my time with Alexis. She is beautiful, amazing, and I love her personality! She's my one call away and I can't wait to see her again.

Name
John
Date
March 13, 2016, 7:12 pm
Review

Amaxing Alexis...where do I start and when do I stop?! She may not be everyone's cup of tea but she's got it all for me. Intellegent, attentive, no nonsense, and beautiful. Miss her already!!!

Name
Tyler
Date
March 12, 2016, 5:08 am
Review

Lynn she was amazing she has an amazing body and was very attentive to my needs will defiantly be coming back to see her and would highly recommend her

Name
Joe
Date
March 4, 2016, 12:00 pm
Review

I gotta say Lydia is the most sexxiest BBW I have encountered so far...It was a bonus to have her be able to accept a tip on her credit card machine!! Thanks Dollhouse

Name
James R.
Date
February 14, 2016, 3:17 am
Review

I spent the most amazing hour of my life tonight with Nikki... She took care of me like I was a king. If you want quality time, conversation and attention give her a call!!!

Name
Jon
Date
February 8, 2016, 7:26 am
Review

Lynn....I would seriously reschedule your plans and call and ask for her now! You will not be disappointed.

Name
Tommy
Date
February 8, 2016, 7:18 am
Review

Lynn she was incredible. Super sentious! I had the most erotic experience. Soft skin beautiful
Body killer personality. I would recommend her many many times. She's on my list next time
I visit!!

Name
James
Date
February 4, 2016, 10:59 pm
Review

I have seen Alexis twice and she is one of a kind. She knows how to have a good time and that tight body is INCREDIBLE!!! I will be seeing here again very soon.

Name
Bill
Date
January 25, 2016, 12:33 pm
Review

I had a chance to spend some time with Lyla and I she is a wonderful girl. Smart, beautiful, poised, fun and spontaneous...you will be glad you chose to spend some time with her.

Name
Bill
Date
January 25, 2016, 12:30 pm
Review

I recently met up with Avery and can say she is an amazing woman! Attractive, attentive, vivacious and fun, you will be hard pressed to me a more amazing girl. She's one in a million...

Name
Alden
Date
January 11, 2016, 10:08 am
Review

had Jahme and Oakley out for a bachelor party. They are so sexy how they work together! Definitely calling those two back-you two were HOT

Name
Joe
Date
January 11, 2016, 8:19 am
Review

I just had the opportunity to see Alexis. Wow!! She is attentive intellectual intelligent ...She is my dream girl for SURE!! Thanks Dollhouse for being good to me by sending the girl in the picture she is yummy!

Name
Alex
Date
January 8, 2016, 8:19 pm
Review

I met with Tasia and she was awesome. I will probably ask for her again. Thank you Tasia for helping me have a wonderful time.

Name
Kiana
Date
January 3, 2016, 10:49 pm
Name
Noah
Date
November 14, 2015, 2:58 pm
Review

I met with Nikki and she was so kind! I am definitely going to ask for her again. She sat and talked with me which was really actually what I wanted because I'm always lonely. Thank you Nikki for a wonderful time

Name
Steve
Date
October 28, 2015, 4:05 am
Review

These girls know how to have a good time, I will be calling them again soon!

Name
Eric Sharp
Date
October 24, 2015 12:00:21 PM
Review

I saw Tami last night and she was awesome. She was very willing to sit and get to know me first. It was a very nice evening with her. You won't go wrong seeing her. I will see her again. She made me feel very relaxed, and alive again.

PLACEHOLDER
-Bob
PLACEHOLDER
May 4, 2015 at 3:05 pm
PLACEHOLDER
I have seen quite a few Dolls from the DollHouse. When ever I have called and asked for a certain type of Doll, I have never been steered wrong. Best Agency in SLC.
PLACEHOLDER
-Earl
PLACEHOLDER
February 15, 2015 at 7:22 pm
PLACEHOLDER
Tasia is very experience and has enjoyable technique. Well worth the company. THANK YOU VERY MUCH
PLACEHOLDER
-Randy
PLACEHOLDER
December 10, 2014 at 6:14 am
PLACEHOLDER
Avery is wonderful. I am going through a tuff time and decided to call the Dolllhouse. She made me forget all my worries with her astounding curves and attentive nature. will DEFINITELY see her again!!!
PLACEHOLDER
-Maverick
PLACEHOLDER
October 21, 2014 at 10:44 pm
PLACEHOLDER
Kim is an outstanding, vibrant young lady.. only wish I had more time in town. Ask for her, treat her right, PROMISE you wont be disappointed…
PLACEHOLDER
-nick
PLACEHOLDER
October 16, 2014 at 9:21 pm
PLACEHOLDER
Just had a visit with Avery, she is awesome. I was very nervous and she put me right at ease. Very friendly. If I am every back in SLC she is on my to do list.
PLACEHOLDER
-Scott
PLACEHOLDER
October 7, 2014 at 10:58 am
PLACEHOLDER
Le’yah…. Is a intimate door that will forever be open in my heart. Every climax of my fantasies was met by a sensual diety. Here personality Is full of explosive desire like myself. I will be anxiously waiting to see her again.
PLACEHOLDER
-Just Joe
PLACEHOLDER
October 3, 2014 at 4:44 pm
PLACEHOLDER
Saw Jessica this afternoon. I cannot understand why the very first man she met did not immediately submit a review for her. Spinner first class! Very accomplished at providing her undivided attention to your needs and desires from the minute she walks through your door to the hug as she leaves. Since it is only a 10 hour drive to my home from here I may just have to become a “regular”. Is she REALLY worth it? Absolutely! Treat her right and you will be treated – very well!!!!!!
PLACEHOLDER
-Tony
PLACEHOLDER
August 11, 2014 at 2:34 am
PLACEHOLDER
Linda is a very beautiful and playful lady. Her soft and delicate skin glows over the sexy curves of her luscious body. Her breasts are natural and just the perfect size for her slender frame and her nice round butt leads to a pair of amazing legs. She will make you feel like a King if you treat her the way she deserves. Her soft red lips accentuate her pretty and infectious smile. Time with her is time well spent, I will definitely see her again 😉
PLACEHOLDER
-Couple
PLACEHOLDER
July 30, 2014 at 1:54 am
PLACEHOLDER
Jazmyn is even more beautiful in person than her pictures portray. Gorgeous is an understatement. She was super friendly an made the whole experience a relaxed and sensual fun time. She is definitely going to be called again. Thank you super fun time. P.S. The tattoos are awesome.
PLACEHOLDER
-Anonymous
PLACEHOLDER
June 29, 2014 at 1:42 am
PLACEHOLDER
Wow!! Avery is so down-to-earth and made me feel comfortable The minute I met her. She is an amazing beautiful classy woman!!!
PLACEHOLDER
-Mitch
PLACEHOLDER
June 20, 2014 at 12:50 am
PLACEHOLDER
Had an evening with Oakley. Just gotta say, she is something else. Very classy and beautiful. Great listener and in a word, awesome. Immediately felt comfortable and we talked, laughed and she was very professional. Oh, and you WILL NOT be disappointed with how she looks. OMG! So quit procrastinating and pick up the phone and call. You’ll thank me later for this review. 😉
PLACEHOLDER
-Mark
PLACEHOLDER
February 3, 2014 at 8:19 pm
PLACEHOLDER
I saw Kim tonight and she’s so awesome! I am looking forward to seeing her again! What a great girl to be with!
PLACEHOLDER
-John
PLACEHOLDER
December 29, 2013 at 1:36 am
PLACEHOLDER
I saw Kate just recently. I can’t get enough! She Rocks!
PLACEHOLDER
-Opie
PLACEHOLDER
September 17, 2013 at 8:27 pm
PLACEHOLDER
Just over a month ago I had the good fortune of meeting Jae. Jae is an incredibly beautiful, passionate and loving woman. I am glad that I met her and hope to be able to see her again in the near future.
PLACEHOLDER
-Kenny
PLACEHOLDER
September 8, 2013 at 12:05 pm
PLACEHOLDER
The receptionist has an amazingly sexy voice I want her
PLACEHOLDER
-Eric Sharp
PLACEHOLDER
August 4, 2013 at 11:57 am
PLACEHOLDER
I saw Kami last night, and she is amazing. I’ve become one of her regulars and I will always see her when I come to SLC. She is very relaxed when she is with me. Don’t let her go anywhere. She makes me feel very comfortable when I’m with her.
PLACEHOLDER
-Paul
PLACEHOLDER
July 22, 2013 at 6:48 am
PLACEHOLDER
I had the pleasure of seeing Tasia and had a fantastic time with her. She is amazingly good looking which is only enhanced by her even more amazing personality. I can’t wait to see her again … and again, and again and again.
PLACEHOLDER
-Rick
PLACEHOLDER
July 17, 2013 at 1:36 am
PLACEHOLDER
Kenzie is amazing and I really enjoy my time with her. These woman are very special and are real ladies. They love to listen and are very smart and sexy and beautiful in every way, and beautiful on the inside and out. They are the best and Kenzie is the best of the best.
PLACEHOLDER
-Paul
PLACEHOLDER
May 19, 2013 at 10:16 pm
PLACEHOLDER
Kenzie was very wonderful. Made me feel really good about myself. Leah is also very wonderful and special. Kenzie is very easy to talk to and a sweet woman. oOuld definitely see her again and again.
PLACEHOLDER
-T. B.
PLACEHOLDER
April 12, 2013 at 10:15 pm
PLACEHOLDER
Just wanted to thank Adrianna and Rylee for the awesome time they showed us for our bachelor party. We all had a great time. Rylee is very classy, very sweet and very very very sexy. A real must see. Thanks again.
PLACEHOLDER
-Jed
PLACEHOLDER
March 5, 2013 at 9:30 pm
PLACEHOLDER
Would like to give 2 thumbs up and a high five to Tasia. I have been seeing her for years. Like fine wine, she gets better with age.